top of page

Apply for the East African Community Scholarship


The EAC Scholarship Programme is an initiative of the East African Community (EAC) and the Federal Republic of Germany to contribute towards training leaders that will foster the EAC Regional integration. Eligibility - Open to students from partner states including Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania and Uganda - Applicants should be aged below 35years - Must possess atleast an equivalent of Upper second class honors or distinction - Have obtained admission from a university in the partner region Deadline September 2021

For more information, click here


bottom of page